Bob Carr Minister for Foreign Affairs of Australia

Buy this picture
United Nations_New-York_October-18-2012_The General Assembly elected five new non-permanent members of the Security Council – Argentina, Australia, the Republic of Korea, Luxembourg and Rwanda – for a two-year term to begin in January 2013.
Bob Carr (centre), Minister for Foreign Affairs of Australia, speaks to journalists following his country's election to a non-permanent seat in the Security Council. At left is Gary Francis Quinlan, Australia's Permanent Representative to the UN
Credit: Luiz Rampelotto/EuropaNewswire
Luiz Rampelotto
Website - Blog - Galleries - Portfolio